I’m baaaack….

ahhh…had a great extended weekend upstate (where I’m from).  I binged – yeah – I did…  I still have to gain control when I go away.  I start every morning with a great low point breakfast, but then I’d “pbblltt…” out later.  I’m not sure if it’s the actual vacation or if it’s just being “home” again.  When I lived at home I could eat until I popped and I never gained a pound. – (I was once one of those people I hate now…)  Being around that yummy Stewart’s ice cream, feeling like a kid – drinking several cups of hot cocoa a day…  I stepped on the scale this morning – oddly enough I was the same exact weight I was when I last stepped on it on Thursday, so either it hasn’t caught up to me or I need a new scale… 

To be continued.  :op

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m baaaack….

  1. Pingback: New Year…New You, right? | Fit n' Healthy Mama

Leave a Reply

