I think I can….I think I can…

Thinking about running a 5k in a couple of weeks – ok, not really running, but walking/running.  Or wait – running/walking.  I’d like to run as much as I can.  I guess me putting this here makes me accountable…  We’ll see.  Checking with Rich to see if we have anything planned that day (I’m the worst with keeping a calendar – another topic, another day…).  Once I hear we’re clear I’m going for it.  There’s all kinds of positives to it – close to home, on a Sunday so Rich can watch Natie, flat track – all good. 

Is it crazy I’m actually HOPING we’re free that day?….

I just want one under my belt as a baseline to know where my fitness level is & what I need to do to improve…

Who is this person I’ve become?  I don’t know but I like it!

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

