QOTW – 2

I saw this on the back of a high school track girl’s t-shirt at the gym a while back & it really stuck with me….

“No one said it would be easy…  They just said it would be worth it!”

That really helped push me through the last 10 minutes of my c25k workout that day.

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to QOTW – 2

  1. Mary says:

    Fat Boy Slim Pandora Station!! Kept me going on the elliptical.

Leave a Reply

