Keep on movin’…

…in the right direction!  Today’s WI – down 0.9!  SWEET!

Despite my “RCC” – “Rainbow Cookie Craze” I managed to squeak out a loss this week.  Yeah me.  Funny thing is, when I plugged in my weight on WW I must have temporarily lost my mind because I put in 155.5 instead of 195.5.  All these stars were flying across the screen…the “get started on maintenance” button was there.  I was totally lost…then I realized what I did once I saw it say I lost 52.2 lbs.  After I stopped laughing I deleted it & entered in the correct weight.  For that brief moment I saw into the future…my future & thought – I’ll get there some day AND I know it will happen!

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Keep on movin’…

  1. KP says:

    Woohoooo! So awesome! Keep up the great work!

  2. Mary says:

    GREAT JOB, LORI! You WILL get there, and you’re awesome!

  3. biz319 says:

    Congrats! I hope to show a loss tomorrow too – even -.9! Too funny – I would have kept all the stars! 😀

    Have a great weekend!

  4. biz319 says:

    I lost 1.2 on Saturday – woot! Hey, you won one of the Rocco DiSpirito diet books on my giveaway – email me at mybizzykitchen@gmail.com with your address and I’ll forward it to the publisher – Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

