Quick Wednesday WI!

Really quick post today – just need to shout from the roof tops my WI today – or ya know – make a blog post about it so it’s out there for the entire world to see…

Down 1.1 today – making my total loss thus far…..13.2 lbs.!

The best part about it is I was a bit confused when I looked at the scale.  You might be scratching your head wondering – WT# is she talking about….

Well…I’m in the 180’s!!!  189.8 to be exact!  The funny thing is…it’s been so long (5 years to be exact!) since I saw a 180 # that I was confused – yeah – confused!  It took a good minute to register…why it looked so different!  HA!

Bonus – If I count this from my highest weight (non-pregnancy related of course!) – I’m down 25.2!  But, when I started this “new” journey I wanted to see what I could overcome – NOW!  Life is ever changing & the challenges I face with each attempt to lose weight is very different – and it’s important for me to be honest with myself & my successes!

12668633bb

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick Wednesday WI!

  1. Sasha says:

    So proud of you! You’re in the 180’s! Yeah baby!

  2. biz319 says:

    Whoop for the 180’s!! So proud of you Lori!!

  3. muchomama says:

    SO SO Amazing Lori!!!! It’s a great feeling & you’re doing so well!

  4. So kick ass AWESOME! Woop woop!

Leave a Reply

