Daily Fitbit stats

My fitbit #fitstats for 2/27/2013: 13,465 steps and 6.4 miles traveled. http://www.fitbit.com/user/24PS5G

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Daily Fitbit stats

  1. biz319 says:

    Great job Lori! I need to incorporate more walking into my routine – I think for my March challenge I am going to go to the gym before work 3 x a week and walk 4 miles before work. Wish me luck!

  2. biz319 says:

    Hope you have a great weekend Lori! Hugs!

  3. biz319 says:

    Yep, it’s your stalker again – had to get one more comment in before April! 😀 Enjoy your Easter!

  4. biz319 says:

    Hey Lori! Don’t you love that I am your own personal stalker?! Kidding aside, I hope you are well and enjoying your summer so far!

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

