Weight Watchers Week 3 Weigh In – Weight Loss Vlog!

Kim, my PIC – partner in crime over at GettingFabuless has been vlogging after our WW meetings. Subscribe to her channel on YouTube for updates!
Here’s last week’s WI vlog.

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weight Watchers Week 3 Weigh In – Weight Loss Vlog!

  1. K & L Hour…lol! Wish You Tube would have picked a more flattering thumbnail pic but whatever…that is reality unfortunately.

    • Lori says:

      Yeah, seriously…what am I doing?
      Probably trying to stop salivating at the ice cream truck circling the parking lot. LOL

  2. mcdougs33 says:

    Great job ladies!! Keep it up!!! Love hearing the reality of it all and issues that we all face during weight loss!!!

Leave a Reply

