Wednesday Weight Watchers Weigh In – Week #10

Yeah, I know…it’s Thursday, but I did weigh in on Wednesday…we just never got the video uploaded yesterday & figured I need to keep myself accountable so I’m posting now – better late than never, right?

I wasn’t expecting much with the not so perfect week I had so it was a surprise when I saw a loss of 2.4.  That makes my 10 week total 12.8 lbs down – and pray to God never to be seen again!  I’m currently at 201…one lb away from 200…1.1 lb away from kissing the 200’s goodbye…again…I know, but that’s life – full of ups & downs, right…including my weight!

I have to say I’m not expecting a 1.1 lb loss next week even if I’m 100% on plan with everything.  I really think this 2.4 lb loss was some kind of fluke.  My ultimate goal next week is a 1.1 lb loss, but to be honest ANY loss is going to be awesome in my book.

So, my plan this week is 100% tracking.  Be mindful of the foods I’m putting in my mouth, and my precious 10k daily step goal, which oddly enough has been a big struggle for me to get in whereas before it was a piece of cake.  I blame it on the new office.  HA!

Have a healthy week!

If you had a WI this week…how did you do?  Did you accomplish any fitness goals?  Any NSV’s to share?

…and because I can’t have a post without a picture…Natie’s graduating class was asked what they’d like to be when they grow up…and here’s my buddy’s answer…  

Ice Cream Man

 

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

