Thursday WI…how did we do?

Just a quick blurb from me on our Thursday WI results, but a look into my PIC Kim at GettingFabuless working the c25k program.  I missed being out there with her yesterday for our lunchtime workout because I was at Natie’s Kindergarten Meet & Greet with his new teacher & classroom.  It was such a great time finding his seat & cubby, meeting new friends & checking out the cool stations in the classroom.  I think it’s going to be a great year!

…and thanks to the PTA I bawled my eyes out with this poem…thankfully they included a package of tissues… sniff sniff…

I Wonder...

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday WI…how did we do?

  1. biz319 says:

    Aw, that poem is so sweet! Love the video too! Happy long weekend! 😀

Leave a Reply

