An easy and fun last minute Christmas craft for kids!

I’ve been blogging over on LIFamilies and had to share this adorable project Natie did for his teachers. It’s so simple and very quick to do if you want to include this as a last minute personal touch to any gift you have.

I hope everyone is keeping busy…I have lots to update you on, but for now – Happy Holidays!

LIFamilies.com Blog

As much as I do in advance this time of year, I always seem to be scrambling around last minute for something. This year it was personal touches on gifts.

It’s my son’s first year of “real school”…he’s in Kindergarten. That’s not to say preschool isn’t real school, but his preschool was also his daycare & they went off a different calendar year. So now that he’s in kindergarten I lose that extra time to prep for teacher’s gifts…a weekend too!

Like most Mom’s, I’m logging into Pinterest for ideas. I came across this easy and fun craft to add to his teacher’s gift. I always like to include something personal from my son in addition to their gifts. To me it just makes it special, not to mention he loves it too!

We did this project in two days. My husband & I worked as a team to “build”…

View original post 63 more words

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An easy and fun last minute Christmas craft for kids!

  1. biz319 says:

    Such a cute idea. When I was decorating my tree over the weekend, I had a tongue depressor snowman that Hannah made me when she was four – maybe that began my snowman obsession??!! Have a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

