Thursday WI – how did I do?

Just finished up a quick video on this week’s WI results…check it out!

https://youtu.be/u5lCLwsIafo

Hoping to stay focused this week by tracking everything & keeping up with my #10kaday step goal!

How did you do?  Let me know in the comments!

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thursday WI – how did I do?

  1. biz319 says:

    Just watched the video, and that’s what’s been working for me lately – not treating the weekend like a free for all – basically all the hard work I’d done during the week would be a wash after eating like shit over the weekend – hoping to keep the scale going down in the right direction and not keep gaining and losing the same 3 pounds!

    • Lori says:

      It makes such a big difference I find when the weekends aren’t a big free for all. I would find myself playing catch up all week too!

Leave a Reply

