Thursday WI & Measurements!

It’s been another crazy week here at FNHM house.  I guess it’s our new norm with spring activities – Swim, T-ball & Soccer.  I love it though.  Keeps Natie & I moving all the time.  Wait, scratch that…it’s also stressful some days, so it’s not all peaches & cream, ya know?  Gotta keep it real!  For instance, Monday we didn’t make it to t-ball.  I had a stressful day at work, was still on a mission to find his sweatshirt that we all left at the soccer fields that day prior (still MIA), add PMS and Natie not getting a good behavior sticker that day in school I said “no t-ball tonight”.  Boy, was it for the best.  Monday nights are tough to begin with, add all the other “stuff” it probably would have put me over the edge either with my eating or my “zen” like attitude.  HA…if you know me there is no zen in my attitude!

It’s Thursday, which mean I weighed in this morning.  Check out the video to find out how I did!

Also – check out Kim’s FAB-U-LESS weigh in from yesterday here:

About Lori

I'm a 39 year old Mom to a wonderful little boy - who lights up my life. I'm happily married to boot! Currently working on getting my health, which includes my weight in order. I'm hoping this blog will be a tool in my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday WI & Measurements!

  1. biz319 says:

    Great job ladies! And Lori, you can’t always expect your hard work to pay off on the scale the day you want it. When I lost 70 pounds on WW back in 1999, I had SIX WEEKS of no movement on the scale, but I was still keeping track, working out, then bam, the plateau went away. Always big picture 😀 Here’s to us all having a great week! I may have had some Cheetos over the weekend – I was missing my hubby and thought food would fix it, but we all know the answer to that.

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

